Board Members

President Steve Indian 760-715-4609 president@sdyssoftball.com
Vice President Stu Perry 858-353-0229 vp@sdyssoftball.com
Treasurer Kathy McGarry 760-846-6393 treasurer@sdyssoftball.com
Secretary Tania Hogan 760-710-1110 secretary@sdyssoftball.com
Player Agent Brian Zeglen 760-216-8745 playeragent@sdyssoftball.com
Umpire in Chief David Bennett 858-401-0168 uic@sdyssoftball.com
Coaches John Clay 951-264-4884 coaches@sdyssoftball.com
Fields Kevin Warmerdam 760-271-0671 fields@sdyssoftball.com
Equipment & Safety Elvi Seward 949-433-3113 equip@sdyssoftball.com
Uniforms & Spirit Wear Mara McLeod 760-484-6651 uniforms@sdyssoftball.com
Publicity Nicole Bennett 714-289-1718 publicity@sdyssoftball.com
Special Events Karey Linkogle 858-395-2600 specialevents@sdyssoftball.com
Sponsorship & Fundraising Darbi Witmer 760-845-4494 sponsors@sdyssoftball.com
Snack Bar Kim Kleiber 760-607-9856 snackbar@sdyssoftball.com
Website David Rees 858-922-9709 webmaster@sdyssoftball.com
San Dieguito Softball League
PO Box 1098
Cardiff, CA 92007
www.sdyssoftball.com

Protest & Rules Committee Activities Committee
Umpire in Chief (chair)
Vice President
Fields Commissioner
Coaches Commissioner
Publicity Commissioner
Website Commissioner
Special Events (chair)
Publicity Commissioner
Sponsorship & Fundraising Commissioner
Secretary
Uniforms Commissioner
Snack Bar Commissioner
Fundamentals Committee Team Selection Committee
President (chair) Vice President
Player Agent
Coaches Commissioner
Umpire in Chief
Website Commissioner
Publicity Commissioner
Player Agent (chair)
Vice President
Umpire in Chief
Coaches Commissioner
Fields Commissioner
Financial Aid Committee Safety Committee
Treasurer (chair)
Player Agent
Secretary
Snack Bar Commissioner
Equipment & Safety Commissioner (chair)
Fields Commissioner
Secretary